wavestama.blogg.se

Fallout 4 multicore fix
Fallout 4 multicore fix












It sounds like you did not have this problem though, this GFWL stuff. It was a big, frustrating mess which made no sense at the time. I remember getting Fallout 3 on PC 5 years ago, and the entire game wouldn't even start (something like this) until I did a bunch of research, and then I learned about the Games for Windows Live nonsense. Shoot, I've never seen that message, not that I remember anyway. Running it in compatibility mode seems to work though. Something about not being able to run Fallout3 on that version of windows and to check if there is another version of Fallout3 available from the distributor that would work (my version was/is up to date). It is just something in my original saves for January. As I said, I went back to one of Hecate's saves from years before I bought the Gog version, and she could get into Vault 112 and spawn Daddy just fine. I don't think there is any issue with the Gog version of the game after all. And I think others with ginormous games (Decrepit, Acadian, etc.) have had to go back to earlier game saves. I thought it over for awhile and then decided to just go for it. "How much do I love this game?"īack when I was newer to PC gaming (2015 or so) I had some problems in Oblivion which required me to go to a much earlier save. Anyway at this point I would also be asking that same question: do I want to start over from scratch? For me, this leads to a second question. See, now I am glad I got my disc drive swapped instead of trying the GOG version of Oblivion.

fallout 4 multicore fix

But this is something which Beth wrote and it should be the same in all versions?

fallout 4 multicore fix

Why would the GrandOldGames version be any different from the disc or even Steam? I can see maybe there's some differences in the way the game loads from desktop, or the way it installs.














Fallout 4 multicore fix